ENTORNO DE PRUEBA / TEST ENVIRONMENT

Franchise

Since 1995, Pull&Bear has based its international expansion on a combination of corporate and franchise stores. Through the MASTER FRANCHISE system, it has opened points of sale in Andorra, Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Georgia, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Nicaragua, Panama, the Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovenia, Thailand, Tunisia, the United Arab Emirates, Venezuela and Vietnam.

With exception to this MASTER FRANCHISE formula, the Pull&Bear stores in Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Slovakia, Spain, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong SAR, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Luxembourg, Macao SAR, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, The Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom, Czech Republic, Romania, Russia, Serbia, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan,China, Turkey and Ukraine are standalone and there is no option of obtaining a franchise of our chain.

Each Pull&Bear MASTER FRANCHISE avails of an exclusive geographic area in which to develop its own stores. There is no possibility of granting sub-franchises to third parties or to wholesalers.

The typical profile of a MASTER FRANCHISE is a company with experience in retail distribution, preferably in fashion, with sufficient financial and management capacity to achieve the optimum development of Pull&Bear stores in the franchise area.

Pull&Bear bases its international success on maintaining its personality in all the markets where it is present. For this end, all aspects related to its image must be consistent with the chain directives: store location and area, its decoration, personnel dealing with the public and merchandising.

Pull&Bear stores must be located in the main streets or shopping centres in urban centres. The standards of points of sale are about 750 metres squared, with a 18-metre facade and a 4.5-metres overhead height.

Before the business opening, Pull&Bear and the franchised company will design together a market expansion plan, which will be updated throughout the life of the contract following the new developments that may arise regarding implementation objectives. Pull&Bear will provide the franchisee with all the necessary elements for the opening of each store, and during the life of the business will assist the franchisee with the people and knowhow necessary to guaranty the good evolution of the store or stores in the market.

Each season, Pull&Bear Spain will make an initial dispatch of merchandise or someone from the franchise will come to select articles for its market. Subsequently, Pull&Bear Spain will send electronically a range of articles that are available in the Central Warehouse twice a week, which will continue throughout the campaign. Orders will be received by the franchisee under C.I.F conditions, in a time period of between 2 and 4 days in any part of the world.

The furnishing and real estate investment, administration, finances, personnel, legal aspects, etc. will be managed by the franchisee itself.

The financial conditions, sale prices, cost prices and royalties are analysed for each specific case, depending on the specific aspects of each market.

VAT Registration Certificate

You can find it here

الإمتياز التجاري

منذ 1995، استندت Pull&Bear في توسعها العالمي على الجمع بين المتاجر المستقلة ومتاجر الامتياز التجاري. من خلال نظام الامتياز الرئيسي، تمّ فتح نقاط بيع في أندورا، و أذربيجان، وأرمينيا، والبحرين، وقطر، وقبرص، وكولومبيا، وكوستاريكا، وجمهورية الدومينيكان، والإكوادور، والإمارات العربية المتحدة، ومصر، والسلفادور، وسلوفينيا، وإستونيا، وجورجيا، وغواتيمالا، وهندوراس، وإندونيسيا، وإسرائيل، والأردن، والكويت، ولاتفيا، ولبنان، وليتوانيا، وماليزيا، ومالطا، والمغرب، ونيكاراغوا، وبنما، والفلبين، والسعودية، وسنغافورة، وتايلاند، وتونس، وفنزويلا، وفيتنام.

واستثناءً من نظام الامتياز الرئيسي هذا، تمّ فتح متاجر مستقلة لـ Pull & Bear في ألبانيا، والنمسا، وبيلاروسيا، وبلجيكا، والبوسنة والهرسك، وبلغاريا، والصين، وكرواتيا، وسلوفاكيا، وإسبانيا، وفرنسا، وألمانيا، واليونان، ومنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة، والمجر، وإيرلندا، وايطاليا، وكازاخستان، ولوكسمبورغ، ومنطقة ماكاو الإدارية الخاصة، ومقدونيا، والمكسيك، والجبل الأسود، وهولندا، وبولندا، والبرتغال، والمملكة المتحدة، وجمهورية التشيك، ورومانيا، وروسيا، وصربيا، وكوريا الجنوبية، والسويد، وسويسرا، وتايوان، والصين، وتركيا، وأوكرانيا، وليس هناك خيار بالحصول على حق امتياز لسلسلتنا.

يستفيد كل صاحب امتياز في نظام الامتياز الرئيسي الخاص بـ Pull&Bear من منطقة جغرافية حصرية يطور فيها متاجره الخاصة. وليس هناك من إمكانية لمنح امتيازات فرعية لأطراف أخرى أو تجار الجملة.

إنّ الأوصاف النموذجية لصاحب الامتياز في نظام الامتياز الرئيسي هو عبارة عن شركة تتمتّع بخبرة في البيع بالتجزئة، ويُفضّل في مجال الموضة، وبقدرة مالية وإدارية كافية لتحقيق التطور الأمثل لمتاجر Pull&Bear في منطقة الامتياز.

تستند Pull&Bear في تحقيق نجاحها العالمي إلى الحفاظ على هويتها في كل الأسواق المتواجدة فيها. ولتحقيق هذه الغاية، يجب أن تكون كل الجوانب المتعلقة بصورتها متوافقة مع توجيهات السلسلة: موقع المتجر والمنطقة، وديكوراته، وتعامل الموظفين مع الزبائن.

يجب أن تقع متاجر Pull&Bear في شوارع رئيسية أو مراكز تجارية في المراكز الحضرية. تصل مساحات نقاط البيع إلى حوالى 750 متراً مربعاً، وبواجهة طولها 18 متراً وارتفاعها 4.5 أمتار.

قبل بدء العمل، ستقوم Pull&Bear مع الشركة الحاصلة على الامتياز بتصميم خطة توسع في السوق، وسيتمّ تحديثها طوال فترة سريان العقد وفقًا للمستجدات التي قد تنشأ بشأن تنفيذ الأهداف. وستوفر Pull&Bear للشركة الحاصلة على الامتياز كل العناصر اللازمة لافتتاح كل متجر، وستمدّها خلال فترة سريان العقد بالعناصر البشرية والمعرفة اللازمة لضمان التطوير السليم للمتجر أو المتاجر في البلد.

وفي كل موسم، ستقوم Pull&Bear في إسبانيا بإرسال الشحنات الأولى من البضاعة أو سيحضر شخص تابع لصاحب الامتياز لاختيار المنتجات للسوق المتواجد فيه. بعد ذلك، سترسل Pull&Bear في إسبانيا إلكترونياً عرضاً بمجموعة المنتجات المتاحة في المخزن المركزي مرتين أسبوعياً، وسيستمر ذلك طوال الحملة. وسيستقبل صاحب الامتياز الطلبيات وفق شروط التكلفة والتأمين والشحن في فترة زمنية تتراوح بين 2 و4 أيام في أي مكان في العالم.

سيتولى صاحب الامتياز بنفسه التأثيث والاستثمار العقاري والإدارة والأمور المالية والعمالية والقانونية، إلخ.

يتمّ تحليل كل حالة على حِدة، فيما يتعلق بالشروط المالية، وأسعار البيع، وأسعار التكلفة، والعوائد، استناداً إلى خصوصيات كل دولة.

شهادة تسجيل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

مكنك<ي العثور عليها هن ا